Eighteen Visions      


This Bundle Includes:
XVIII Half Gold/Half Black LP
Limited to 400 Worldwide

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date

Nail Gold Dogtag

XVIII Gold Enamel Pin Set

Gold Nail Logo Black T-Shirt

Album Release Date Is June 2nd 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Crucified
  2. The Disease, The Decline, The Wasted Time
  3. Underneath My Gun
  4. Live Again
  5. Laid to Waste in the Shit of Man
  6. Oath
  7. Spit
  8. Picture Perfect
  9. Fake Leather Jacket
  10. For This I Sacrifice

Rise Records ID: 252025 Catalog ID: 994 SKU: 18V0XVII04-DL Created: 4/20/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.